Subcommittees of the Education Policy Review and Reform Task Force

1. Transportation and Facilities Infrastructure

John Tindal (c) Joe Daning Rita Allison

2. Accountability (Academic and Financial), Continuous Improvement, and Leadership (District, School and Community)

Kenny Bingham (c) Rainey Knight (c) Lewis Gossett

3. Educator Recruitment, Retention, Effectiveness and Professional Development

Rick Reames
David Longshore (c)
Dwight Loftis
Jackie Hayes (c)

4. College and Career Pathways of High Quality Learning Opportunities in Elementary, Middle, and High Schools

Jerry Govan (c) Terry Peterson Jimmie Williamson Molly Spearman (c)

5. High Quality Early Childhood Education and Family Engagement

Wanda Andrews (c) Joe Neal (c) April Allen